Departments

Shipping & Order Inquiries

Telephone

e-Mail Address

Amber(417)-708-5359 ext. 502shipping@mwands.com

Sales & Technical Assistance

Telephone

e-Mail Address

General Inquiries(417)-708-5359sales@mwands.com
Brian Tatum(417)-708-5359 ext. 203
brian@mwands.com
David McDaris(417)-708-5359 ext. 202
david@mwands.com
Amy Arnall(417)-708-5359 ext. 204
amy@mwands.com
Alex Collins(417)-708-5359 ext. 201
alex@mwands.com
Shawn Roy(417)-708-5359 ext. 205
shawn@mwands.com

Contact Us

Our Location

Missouri Wind and Solar
Missouri Wind and Solar
332 Cobble Stone Drive
Seymour, MO 65746
Telephone
1-(417)-708-5359

Fax
1-417-708-0319
Opening Times
Monday through Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST

Comments
The biggest brick and mortar store in the US for DIY wind and solar energy. Visit our showroom at our location off Highway 60 in Seymour, MO.
Contact Form